Wydarzenia Przydatne Linki Konsulaty Kontakt
Changes in travel restrictions until 1 July

Iceland will continue to implement the EU/Schengen travel restrictions, which have now been extended until 1 July. EU, EFTA, and UK nationals will continue to be able to enter Iceland under the condition that they preregister and undergo either a test or a two-week quarantine upon arrival. While the EU/Schengen travel restrictions have now been extended until 1 July, the exemptions have been broadened, allowing students and experts from third countries to enter Iceland. In general, these restrictions apply to foreign nationals other than those from the EU, EFTA, and the UK.